المتجر

طابعة ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 8 CARD في البحرين
طابعة ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 8 CARD في البحرين
28 فبراير 2018
طابعات بطاقات التعريف ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 3 في البحرين
طابعات بطاقات التعريف ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 3 في البحرين
28 فبراير 2018

طابعة البطاقات ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 9 في البحرين

(2 مراجعات)

جودة الطباعة والأداء المتميزان

توفر ZXP Series 9 جودة استثنائية وموثوقية ، وإنتاجية سريعة ، وخيارات أكثر ، وموفرة قيّمة في التكلفة والوقت. اطبع بطاقات عالية الجودة بسرعة. اضمن تعزيز الأمان باستخدام تقنية إعادة النقل والتصفيح الأفضل في فئتها.

 

التصنيف: الوسوم:

طابعة البطاقات ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 9 في البحرين

تتيح لك ZXP Series 9 ™ ، المصممة لتلبية احتياجات التطبيقات عالية الأمان ، إنتاج بطاقات بجودة الصور بسرعة وموثوقية. مثالية لطباعة الصور والرسومات ، تشتمل طابعة ZXP Series 9 التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها على تقنية Zebra's Color Predictive Technology ، والتي تتميز بخوارزميات تراقب باستمرار إعدادات الطابعة وتكيفها على الفور لإنتاج أعلى جودة طباعة تلقائيًا. كطابعة معادة النقل ، فهي تتيح لك إنتاج متين للغاية ، وصحيح للبطاقات من الحافة إلى الحافة - حتى على الأسطح غير المستوية للبطاقات مثل البطاقات الذكية.

عملية مرنة وخالية من المتاعب

تمنحك مجموعة البرامج الشاملة الأدوات التي تحتاجها لدمج طابعات ZXP Series 9 وإدارتها لإنشاء تصميمات بطاقات مخصصة. تمنحك أوضاع جودة الطباعة التي يختارها المستخدم المزيد من الخيارات والتحكم. يلغي تصميم طباعة إعادة النقل المتزامن على الوجهين والحاصل على براءة اختراع من Zebra الحاجة إلى قلب الطابعة ميكانيكيًا للبطاقات أثناء الإنتاج. هذا يقلل من مخاطر الأخطاء الميكانيكية وانحشار البطاقة. واحصل على معلومات ودعم فوريين مع Print Touch وتقنية QR Code.

إضافة ميزات الأمان

كما يمكنك ضمان الأمان ومنع التزييف والتعديل والنسخ باستخدام ميزات الأمان التي تدعم الطابعة مثل التشفير ومصادقة مضيف الطابعة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع شرائح التصوير المجسم المتخصصة. تدعم Zebra شرائح الهولوغرام المخصصة حيث يلزم أمان البطاقة المتخصصة لردع تزوير البطاقات. تتميز ZXP Series 9 أيضًا بأقفال اختيارية على آلة التغليف بالإضافة إلى العلبة ووحدة تغذية البطاقات لمنع الاستخدام غير المصرح به.

تخصيص

  • تقنية الطباعة

    إعادة نقل طابعة البطاقات

  • قدرات الطباعة

    أحادي أو مزدوج الجوانب

  • سرعة الطباعة

    Color-190 CPH (وجه واحد)

  • الأعلى. الصور لكل لفة شريطية

    اللون 625

    مونو 2500

  • واجهة الاتصالات

    قياسي: USB & Ethernet Cord

    اختياري: 802.11 b / g wireless

  • والخيارات

    التشفير: شريط مغناطيسي ، وبطاقة ذكية لا تلامسية

2 مراجعات لـ ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 9 CARD PRINTER in Bahrain

  1. راكيش -

    أريد حبر لهذه الطابعة
    اريد قطع غيارها

  2. ديفد -

    الرجاء التواصل معي أحتاج الكثير من هذا

إضافة مراجعة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Shop

ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 8 CARD PRINTER in Bahrain
ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 8 CARD PRINTER in Bahrain
February 28, 2018
ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 3 ID CARD PRINTERS IN BAHRAIN
ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 3 ID CARD PRINTERS IN BAHRAIN
February 28, 2018

ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 9 CARD PRINTER in Bahrain

(2 customer reviews)

UTSTANDING PRINT QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE

The ZXP Series 9 delivers exceptional quality and dependability, fast throughput, more options and valuable cost and time savings. Print top-quality cards quickly. Ensure enhanced security with best-in-class retransfer and laminate technology.

 

ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 9 CARD PRINTER in Bahrain

Engineered to meet your high-security application needs, the ZXP Series 9 ™ lets you produce photo-quality cards quickly and reliably. Ideal for printing photos and graphics, the dependable ZXP Series 9 printer incorporates Zebra’s Color Predictive Technology, featuring algorithms that constantly monitor and instantaneously adapt printer settings to automatically produce the highest print quality. As a retransfer printer, it enables you to produce extremely durable, true to edge-to-edge cards – even on uneven card surfaces such as smart cards.

FLEXIBLE, HASSLE-FREE OPERATION

A comprehensive software suite gives you the tools you need to integrate and manage your ZXP Series 9 printers to create custom card designs. User-selectable print quality modes give you more options and control. Zebra’s patented dual-sided, simultaneous retransfer printing design eliminates the need for the printer to mechanically flip cards during production. This reduces the risk of mechanical errors and card jams. And, get immediate information and support with Print Touch and QR Code technology.

ADDING SECURITY FEATURES

Further ensure security and prevent counterfeiting, alteration and duplication with printer-enabled security features such as encryption and printer host authentication, along with specialty holographic laminates. Zebra supports custom holographic laminates where specialized card security is required to deter card forgery. The ZXP Series 9 also features optional locks on the laminator as well as the enclosure and card feeder to prevent unauthorized use.

Specification

  • PRINT TECHNOLOGY

    Retransfer Card Printer

  • PRINT CAPABILITIES

    Single or dual-sided

  • PRINT SPEED

    Color-190 CPH (single-sided)

  • MAX. IMAGES PER RIBBON ROLL

    Color-625

    Mono-2,500

  • COMMUNICATIONS INTERFACE

    Standard: USB & Ethernet Cord

    Optional: 802.11 b/g wireless

  • OPTIONS

    Encoding: Magnetic Stripe, Contact & Contactless Smart Card

2 reviews for ZEBRA ZXP SERIES 9 CARD PRINTER in Bahrain

  1. Rakesh

    I want ink for this printer
    I want her spare parts

  2. devid

    Please communicate with me I need a lot of this

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.